Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 Inset Day
Thu 2nd September 2021 Inset Day
Fri 3rd September 2021 First day of term
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half Term
Fri 17th December 2021 Term ends (1.15pm)
Mon 20th December 2021 Inset Day
Tue 21st December 2021 Occasional Day

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 Inset Day
Thu 6th January 2022 First day of term
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half Term
Fri 1st April 2022 Term Ends (1.15pm)

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 First day of term
Mon 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half Term
Mon 6th June 2022 Inset Day
Fri 17th June 2022 School Closed

PLEASE NOTE

Fri 22nd July 2022 Term Ends (1.15pm)

Autumn Term 2022

Thu 1st September 2022 Inset Day
Fri 2nd September 2022 Inset Day
Mon 5th September 2022 First Day of Term
Mon 24th October 2022 - Fri 28th October 2022 Half Term
Wed 21st December 2022 Term Ends (1:15pm)

Spring Term 2023

Thu 5th January 2023 Inset Day
Fri 6th January 2023 Inset Day
Mon 9th January 2023 First Day of Term
Mon 13th February 2023 - Fri 17th February 2023 Half Term
Fri 31st March 2023 Term Ends (1:15pm)

Summer Term 2023

Mon 17th April 2023 First Day of Term
Mon 1st May 2023 Bank Holiday
Mon 29th May 2023 - Fri 2nd June 2023 Half Term
Mon 5th June 2023 Inset Day
Thu 20th July 2023 Term Ends (1:15pm)
Fri 21st July 2023 Occasional Day