Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

Fri 26th March 2021 Term Ends (1.15pm)
Mon 29th March 2021 - Fri 9th April 2021 Easter Break

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 First day of term
Mon 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term
Mon 7th June 2021 Inset Day
Wed 21st July 2021 Term Ends (1.15pm)

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 Inset Day
Thu 2nd September 2021 Inset Day
Fri 3rd September 2021 First day of term
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half Term
Fri 17th December 2021, 12:00am Term ends (1.15pm)
Mon 20th December 2021 Inset Day
Tue 21st December 2021 Occasional Day

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 Inset Day
Thu 6th January 2022 First day of term
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half Term
Fri 1st April 2022 Term Ends (1.15pm)

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 First day of term
Mon 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half Term
Mon 6th June 2022 Inset Day
Fri 22nd July 2022 Term Ends (1.15pm)