Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

Mon 18th February 2019 - Fri 22nd February 2019 Half Term

Summer Term 2019

Fri 5th April 2019 Term ends (2pm)
Mon 8th April 2019 - Fri 19th April 2019 Easter Break
Mon 22nd April 2019 Bank Holiday (Easter Monday)
Tue 23rd April 2019 Inset Day (school closed)
Wed 24th April 2019 Term starts
Mon 6th May 2019 May Bank Holiday
Mon 27th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019 Half Term
Wed 24th July 2019 Term Ends (2pm)

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September 2019 Inset Day (school closed)
Tue 3rd September 2019 Inset Day (school closed)
Wed 4th September 2019 First day of term
Mon 28th October 2019 - Fri 1st November 2019 Half Term
Fri 20th December 2019 Term Ends (2pm)
Mon 23rd December 2019 - Fri 3rd January 2020 Christmas Break

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 Inset Day (school closed)
Tue 7th January 2020 First day of Term
Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020 Half Term
Fri 3rd April 2020, 2:00pm Term Ends (2pm)
Mon 6th April 2020 - Fri 17th April 2020 Easter Break

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April 2020 First day of Term
Mon 4th May 2020 Bank Holiday
Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term
Mon 1st June 2020 Inset Day (school closed)
Fri 17th July 2020, 2:00pm Term Ends (2pm)
Mon 20th July 2020 Inset Day (school closed)
Tue 21st July 2020, 12:00am Occasional Day (school closed)