Return to News & Dates

Calendar

May 2021

Fri 14th May 2021 Reception screenings
Fri 14th May 2021, 3:30pm - 4:30pm New Football Match Vs St Dominics (Home)
Fri 21st May 2021 Y6 Sponsored Walk
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term

June 2021

Mon 7th June 2021 Inset Day
Fri 11th June 2021, 3:30pm - 4:30pm New Netball Match Vs St Dominics (Home)

July 2021

Fri 2nd July 2021 Sports Day
Wed 7th July 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm Year 6 Performance
Thu 8th July 2021 Transition Day
Mon 12th July 2021 - Fri 16th July 2021 Year 6 Activities Week
Mon 19th July 2021, 9:15am - 10:00am Y6 Leavers Assembly
Wed 21st July 2021 End of Term (1.15pm)

September 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 Inset Day
Thu 2nd September 2021 Inset Day
Fri 3rd September 2021 First day of term

October 2021

Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half Term

December 2021

Fri 17th December 2021, 12:00am Term ends (1.15pm)
Mon 20th December 2021 Inset Day
Tue 21st December 2021 Occasional Day

January 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 Inset Day
Thu 6th January 2022 First day of term

February 2022

Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half Term

April 2022

Fri 1st April 2022 Term Ends (1.15pm)
Mon 4th April 2022 - Mon 18th April 2022 Easter Break
Tue 19th April 2022 First day of term

May 2022

Mon 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half Term

June 2022

Mon 6th June 2022 Inset Day

July 2022

Fri 22nd July 2022 Term Ends (1.15pm)