Return to News & Dates

Calendar

September 2020

Tue 22nd September 2020, 9:00am - 9:30am Nursery meet the teacher
Mon 28th September 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm New PTA AGM

October 2020

Fri 9th October 2020 New Y2 trip to College Lakes
Tue 13th October 2020, 9:00am - 10:00am Coffee with Headteacher
Wed 14th October 2020, 9:30am - 10:00am Year 2 Harvest Assembly (t.b.c)
Fri 16th October 2020, 12:00am PTA Family Film Night (t.b.c)
Wed 21st October 2020, 3:30pm - 6:00pm Parent Consultations
Thu 22nd October 2020, 4:30pm - 7:00pm Parent Consultations
Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020 Half Term

November 2020

Tue 3rd November 2020 Y4 Multiplication Meeting (t.b.c.)
Wed 4th November 2020 Reception Open Morning
Wed 11th November 2020 School Photographs (individual)
Wed 11th November 2020, 9:00am - 10:00am Nursery & Reception Phonics Workshop (t.b.c)
Wed 11th November 2020, 10:45am - 11:15am Year 6 Remembrance Class Assembly (t.b.c)
Thu 19th November 2020 KS1 Disco (t.b.c)
Thu 26th November 2020 Reception Open Morning
Fri 27th November 2020 KS2 Disco (t.b.c)
Mon 30th November 2020 Coffee with Headteacher

December 2020

Fri 4th December 2020 Christmas Fair (t.b.c)
Mon 7th December 2020 Nursery & Reception Nativity (dress rehearsal) (t.b.c)
Tue 8th December 2020 Nursery & Reception Nativity (t.b.c)
Wed 9th December 2020 School Christmas Dinner (t.b.c)
Wed 9th December 2020 Year 1 & Year 2 Dress Rehearsal (t.b.c)
Thu 10th December 2020 Year 1 and Year 2 Christmas Play (t.b.c)
Fri 11th December 2020 Christmas Jumper Day
Mon 14th December 2020 Year 3 & Year 4 Rehearsal (t.b.c)
Tue 15th December 2020, 7:00pm Year 3 & Year 4 concert (t.b.c)
Thu 17th December 2020 Term Ends
Fri 18th December 2020 Inset Day (staff safeguarding training)

January 2021

Thu 7th January 2021, 9:30am - 10:30am Reception Open Morning
Fri 22nd January 2021, 12:00am PTA Film Night (t.b.c)

February 2021

Wed 3rd February 2021, 9:30am - 10:00am Year 1 Class Assembly (t.b.c.)
Fri 5th February 2021, 12:00am PTA Pyjama Day
Mon 8th February 2021, 9:30am - 10:00am Piano Assembly (t.b.c)
Wed 10th February 2021, 4:30pm - 7:00pm Parent Consultations
Thu 11th February 2021, 3:30pm - 6:00pm Parent Consultations
Wed 24th February 2021, 9:15am - 10:30am Nursery Open Morning

March 2021

Wed 17th March 2021, 9:15am - 9:45am Y4 Class Assembly (t.b.c)
Tue 23rd March 2021, 9:00am - 10:15am Learn & Share Morning
Thu 25th March 2021, 3:30pm - 5:30pm PTA Easter Event (t.b.c)

April 2021

Wed 21st April 2021 Violin Concert (t.b.c)
Wed 28th April 2021, 9:15am - 9:45am Year 3 Class Assembly (t.b.c)

May 2021

Mon 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday
Wed 19th May 2021, 9:15am - 9:45am Reception Class Assembly (t.b.c)
Tue 25th May 2021, 9:15am - 9:45am Coffee with Headteacher

June 2021

Wed 9th June 2021, 9:15am - 9:45am Year 5 Class Assembly (t.b.c)
Fri 18th June 2021, 3:30pm - 5:30pm PTA Summer Fair (t.b.c)

July 2021

Thu 1st July 2021, 3:30pm - 5:00pm PTA KS1 Disco (t.b.c)
Fri 2nd July 2021 Sports Day (t.b.c)
Fri 9th July 2021 PTA Key Stage 2 Disco (t.b.c)
Mon 12th July 2021 Year 6 Dress Rehearsal (am)
Tue 13th July 2021, 1:30pm - 2:00pm Year 6 Performance
Wed 14th July 2021, 7:00pm - 8:00pm Year 6 Performance
Mon 19th July 2021, 9:15am - 10:00am Y6 Leavers Assembly