Return to News & Dates

Calendar

April 2019

Wed 24th April 2019 Term starts
Thu 25th April 2019 Y5 History Off The Page
Fri 26th April 2019, 8:00pm - 11:00pm PTA Beer & Cheese Evening
Tue 30th April 2019 Y3&4 Football Tournament
Tue 30th April 2019, 3:00pm - 3:20pm New Parent Workshop: Year 2 SATs – led by Miss Tyler

(for year 2 parents)

May 2019

Wed 1st May 2019, 2:50pm - 3:20pm New Nursery & Rec Journal Sharing

(for Nursery & Rec parents/carers)

Thu 2nd May 2019, 3:00pm - 3:20pm New Parent Workshop: Year 2 SATs – led by Miss Tyler

(for year 2 parents)

Mon 6th May 2019 May Bank Holiday
Tue 7th May 2019 New Y5 SRE sessions at 9:10am or 2:10pm

(for Y5 parents/carers)

Tue 7th May 2019 New Y6 SRE sessions at 9:30am or 2:40pm

(for Y6 parents/carers)

Tue 7th May 2019, 9:10am - 9:40am New Y3 Violin Concert
Wed 8th May 2019 Class Photographs (Van Cols)
Wed 8th May 2019 New Y5 SRE sessions at 9:10am or 2:10pm

(for Y5 parents/carers)

Wed 8th May 2019 New Y6 SRE sessions at 9:30am or 2:40pm

(for Y6 parents/carers)

Thu 9th May 2019, 9:00am - 9:30am New Parent Workshop: School Funding Concerns – led by Mr Berry

(all parents welcome)

Mon 13th May 2019 Reserve date for Rounders Tournament
Mon 13th May 2019 - Thu 16th May 2019 Y6 SATs
Mon 13th May 2019, 3:00pm - 3:20pm Y1 Phonics Meeting – led by Mrs Monson

(for year 1 parents)

Thu 16th May 2019, 3:00pm - 3:20pm Y1 Phonics Meeting – led by Mrs Monson

(for year 1 parents)

Mon 20th May 2019 Y6 to Caythorpe
Tue 21st May 2019, 9:00am - 9:30am Coffee with Headteacher
Wed 22nd May 2019, 9:00am - 9:30am Reception Class Assembly
Mon 27th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019 Half Term

June 2019

Mon 3rd June 2019 Rounders Tournament
Wed 5th June 2019, 2:40pm - 3:20pm New Behaviour Workshop – Understanding Our Policy And Approach

(for all parents/carers)

Wed 12th June 2019 New Reception Parents Meeting
Wed 12th June 2019, 9:00am - 9:30am Y5 Class Assembly
Tue 18th June 2019 Kwik Cricket Tournament
Thu 20th June 2019 Kwik Cricket Tournament (reserve date)
Fri 21st June 2019, 3:30pm - 5:30pm PTA Summer Fair
Tue 25th June 2019, 4:45pm - 7:00pm District Sports (KS2)
Thu 27th June 2019, 4:45pm - 7:00pm District Sports (KS2) reserve date

July 2019

Mon 1st July 2019 KS1 Music Festival
Thu 4th July 2019, 1:30pm - 3:20pm Sports Day

NB: NEW DATE & TIME

Fri 5th July 2019 Sports Day (Reserve Date)

NB: NEW DATE & TIME

Fri 5th July 2019, 3:15am - 4:15am Happy Hour
Mon 8th July 2019 Y6 Dress Rehearsal
Tue 9th July 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm Y6 Performance
Wed 10th July 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm Y6 Performance
Thu 11th July 2019 Y6 Transition Day
Thu 11th July 2019, 3:30pm - 5:00pm KS1 Disco
Fri 12th July 2019 Reports Go Home
Sat 13th July 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm PTA Wesleys Coffee Morning
Mon 15th July 2019 - Fri 19th July 2019 International Week

NB: NEW DATE

Fri 19th July 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm KS2 Disco
Mon 22nd July 2019 Talent Show
Tue 23rd July 2019 Leavers Assembly
Wed 24th July 2019 Term Ends (2pm)

September 2019

Mon 2nd September 2019 Inset Day (school closed)
Tue 3rd September 2019 Inset Day (school closed)
Wed 4th September 2019 First day of term

October 2019

Mon 28th October 2019 - Fri 1st November 2019 Half Term

December 2019

Fri 20th December 2019 Term Ends (2pm)
Mon 23rd December 2019 - Fri 3rd January 2020 Christmas Break

January 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 Inset Day (school closed)
Tue 7th January 2020 First day of Term

February 2020

Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020 Half Term

April 2020

Fri 3rd April 2020, 2:00pm Term Ends (2pm)
Mon 6th April 2020 - Fri 17th April 2020 Easter Break
Mon 20th April 2020 First day of Term

May 2020

Mon 4th May 2020 Bank Holiday
Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term

June 2020

Mon 1st June 2020 Inset Day (school closed)

July 2020

Fri 17th July 2020, 2:00pm Term Ends (2pm)
Mon 20th July 2020 Inset Day (school closed)
Tue 21st July 2020, 12:00am Occasional Day (school closed)