Return to News & Dates

Calendar

February 2023

Tue 7th February 2023 Safer Internet Day – 4c’s
Wed 8th February 2023, 3:40pm - 6:30pm Parent Consultations
Thu 9th February 2023, 3:20pm - 4:30pm Y5/6 Football v Manland A
Thu 9th February 2023, 3:40pm - 6:30pm Parent Consultations
Fri 10th February 2023 PTA Non-Uniform Day
Fri 10th February 2023, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Y5/6 Netball v Beech Hyde A
Mon 13th February 2023 - Fri 17th February 2023 Half Term
Tue 21st February 2023, 3:20pm - 4:30pm Y5/6 Netball v Kimpton A
Thu 23rd February 2023, 3:20pm - 4:30pm Y5/6 Football v St Dominics H
Fri 24th February 2023, 9:15am - 10:30am Nursery Open Morning
Tue 28th February 2023 Rec Health Screening
Tue 28th February 2023, 3:30pm - 5:30pm Y3/4 Rapid Fire Cricket

March 2023

Thu 2nd March 2023 World Book Day
Thu 2nd March 2023, 3:20pm - 4:30pm Y5/6 Netball v Harp Academy H
Thu 2nd March 2023, 7:00pm Governors FGB Meeting
Mon 6th March 2023 Nursery applications for Sep ’23 close
Mon 6th March 2023, 3:20pm - 4:30pm Y5/6 Football v Harp Academy H
Thu 9th March 2023, 1:30pm - 3:30pm Y5/6 Netball Rally
Sat 11th March 2023, 7:30pm - 10:00pm PTA Quiz Night
Mon 13th March 2023, 3:20pm - 4:30pm Y5/6 Netball v Sauncey Wood A
Tue 14th March 2023 Spring Festival – HDSM
Tue 14th March 2023, 1:15pm - 4:00pm Football Tournament
Thu 16th March 2023 Hockey Tournament
Fri 17th March 2023 Red Nose Day
Mon 20th March 2023 - Fri 24th March 2023 Neurodiversity Week
Mon 20th March 2023 Nursery place offer letters go out
Tue 21st March 2023 Talent Show Auditions
Tue 21st March 2023, 9:00am - 10:15am Nur/Rec Learn & share Morning
Tue 21st March 2023, 3:20pm - 4:30pm Y5/6 Netball v St Nicholas H
Wed 22nd March 2023 Governors Day
Fri 24th March 2023 Talent Show Auditions
Fri 24th March 2023, 3:30pm - 5:00pm PTA Easter Event
Mon 27th March 2023 Deadline for accepting Nursery place
Wed 29th March 2023 Talent Show Rehearsals
Wed 29th March 2023, 9:10am - 9:40am Y1 Class Assembly
Fri 31st March 2023 Talent Show
Fri 31st March 2023 Term Ends (1:15pm)

April 2023

Mon 17th April 2023 First Day of Term
Mon 24th April 2023, 7:00pm - 8:00pm Governors TLC Meeting

May 2023

Mon 1st May 2023 Bank Holiday
Tue 2nd May 2023, 1:30pm - 3:00pm Chess Jamboree
Tue 2nd May 2023, 3:30pm - 6:00pm Y3/4 Mini Tennis
Wed 3rd May 2023, 9:00am - 9:30am Y3 Class Assembly
Mon 8th May 2023 Bank Holiday for the Coronation of King Charles III
Mon 8th May 2023 - Thu 11th May 2023 KS2 SATs
Mon 15th May 2023 - Fri 19th May 2023 KS1 SATs
Mon 15th May 2023 - Fri 19th May 2023 Y6 PGL
Thu 18th May 2023, 1:15pm - 4:00pm Y3/4 Football Tournament
Mon 22nd May 2023, 7:00pm - 8:00pm Governors Resources Meeting
Tue 23rd May 2023 U11 Girls Cricket
Wed 24th May 2023, 9:00am - 9:30am Rec Class Assembly
Thu 25th May 2023, 1:15pm - 4:00pm Y3/4 Girls Football Rally
Mon 29th May 2023 - Fri 2nd June 2023 Half Term

June 2023

Mon 5th June 2023 Inset Day
Tue 6th June 2023, 11:30am - 3:00pm Y3/4 Tag Rugby
Thu 8th June 2023, 12:00pm - 4:30pm Rounders Tournament
Wed 14th June 2023, 9:00am - 9:30am Y4 Class Assembly
Wed 14th June 2023, 12:00pm - 2:45pm Y3/4 Tri Golf
Thu 15th June 2023 Governors Day
Thu 15th June 2023 Kwik Cricket Festival
Wed 21st June 2023, 9:00am - 9:30am Y5 Class Assembly
Thu 22nd June 2023, 7:00pm Governors FGB Meeting
Fri 23rd June 2023, 9:00am - 2:30pm World Games Day
Thu 29th June 2023, 3:30pm - 6:00pm District Sports

July 2023

Fri 7th July 2023 Herts School Games Celebration Event
Thu 20th July 2023 Term Ends (1:15pm)
Fri 21st July 2023 Occasional Day

September 2023

Fri 1st September 2023 Inset Day
Mon 4th September 2023 Inset Day
Tue 5th September 2023 Start of Term

October 2023

Mon 23rd October 2023 - Fri 27th October 2023 Half Term

December 2023

Wed 20th December 2023 Term Ends (1.15pm)

January 2024

Thu 4th January 2024 Inset Day
Fri 5th January 2024 Start of Term

February 2024

Mon 19th February 2024 - Fri 23rd February 2024 Half Term

March 2024

Thu 28th March 2024 Term Ends (1:15pm)

April 2024

Mon 15th April 2024 Start of Term

May 2024

Mon 6th May 2024 Bank Holiday
Mon 27th May 2024 - Fri 31st May 2024 Half Term

June 2024

Mon 3rd June 2024 Inset Day

July 2024

Fri 19th July 2024 Term Ends (1:15pm)
Mon 22nd July 2024 Inset Day
Tue 23rd July 2024 Occasional Day