Return to News & Dates

Calendar

September 2019

Mon 2nd September 2019 Inset Day (school closed)
Tue 3rd September 2019 Inset Day (school closed)
Wed 4th September 2019 First day of term
Wed 4th September 2019 - Fri 6th September 2019, 12:00am New Growth Mindset & Inspirational Maths Week
Mon 9th September 2019 - Fri 13th September 2019 New Clubs Start
Mon 9th September 2019 New Nursery Coffee Morning
Mon 9th September 2019, 3:00pm - 3:20pm New Y1 Meet the Teacher
Tue 10th September 2019, 3:00pm - 3:20pm New Y5 & Y6 Meet the Teacher
Wed 11th September 2019, 3:00pm - 3:20pm New Y2 & 3 Meet the Teacher
Thu 12th September 2019, 3:00pm - 3:20pm New Y4 Meet the Teacher
Mon 16th September 2019 New History Off The Page with Y6 (WWII)
Tue 17th September 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm New Y6 PGL Meeting for Parents
Wed 18th September 2019 New Nursery & Rec Meet the Teacher
Fri 20th September 2019 New Y2 Trip to College Lakes
Sat 21st September 2019 New PTA Family BBQ
Mon 30th September 2019, 7:30pm - 9:00pm New PTA AGM

October 2019

Wed 2nd October 2019 New Y2 Harvest Assembly
Wed 9th October 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am New Nursery & Rec Phonics Workshop
Mon 14th October 2019 New Y3 Trip to Chiltern Open Air Museum
Tue 15th October 2019 New Y4 Rainforest Trip
Tue 15th October 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am New Coffee with Headteacher
Wed 16th October 2019, 9:00am - 10:15am New Nursery & Rec Learn and Share Morning
Fri 18th October 2019, 6:00pm - 8:00pm New PTA Family Film Night
Wed 23rd October 2019 - Tue 5th November 2019 New Book Fair
Wed 23rd October 2019, 3:30pm - 6:00pm New Parent Consultations
Thu 24th October 2019, 5:00pm - 8:00pm New Parent Consultations
Mon 28th October 2019 - Fri 1st November 2019 Half Term

November 2019

Wed 6th November 2019 New Reception Open Morning
Thu 7th November 2019 New Girls’ Football Tournament (at The Grove)
Thu 7th November 2019 New Y4 Parents Multiplication Check Meeting
Mon 11th November 2019 - Fri 15th November 2019, 12:00am New Anti-Bullying Week
Tue 12th November 2019, 1:30pm - 3:20pm New Chess Tournament (at High Beeches)
Wed 13th November 2019 New Vancols Individual Photographs
Thu 14th November 2019, 1:30pm - 3:20pm New Cross Country
Thu 14th November 2019, 3:30pm - 5:00pm New KS1 Disco
Mon 18th November 2019 - Fri 22nd November 2019 New Road Safety Week
Wed 20th November 2019 New Y6 Class Assembly
Thu 21st November 2019 New Y1 Parents’ Phonics Mtg
Thu 21st November 2019, 1:30pm - 3:20pm New Reserve Date for Cross Country
Fri 22nd November 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm New KS2 Disco
Wed 27th November 2019 New Reception Open Morning

December 2019

Mon 2nd December 2019 New Coffee with Headteacher
Wed 4th December 2019 New Rotary Carol Concert
Fri 6th December 2019, 3:30pm - 5:30pm New Christmas Fair
Tue 10th December 2019 New Nursery & Rec Nativity Dress Rehearsal
Wed 11th December 2019, 9:30am - 10:30am New Nursery & Rec Nativity
Wed 11th December 2019, 12:00pm - 1:15pm New Christmas Lunch
Thu 12th December 2019 New Y1 & Y2 Dress Rehearsal
Fri 13th December 2019 Christmas Jumper Day
Fri 13th December 2019 KS2 to Pantomime
Fri 13th December 2019 New Y1 & Y2 Christmas Play (pm)
Tue 17th December 2019 Early Years & KS1 to Pantomime
Tue 17th December 2019, 2:00pm - 3:00pm New Y3 & Y4 Dress Rehearsal
Wed 18th December 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm New Y3 & Y4 Christmas Concert
Thu 19th December 2019 New End of Term Treat
Fri 20th December 2019 Term Ends (2pm)
Mon 23rd December 2019 - Fri 3rd January 2020 Christmas Break

January 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 Inset Day (school closed)
Tue 7th January 2020 First day of Term
Fri 24th January 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm New PTA Family Film Night

February 2020

Fri 7th February 2020 New PJ Day
Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020 Half Term

April 2020

Thu 2nd April 2020, 3:30pm - 5:00pm New Easter Fair
Fri 3rd April 2020, 2:00pm Term Ends (2pm)
Mon 6th April 2020 - Fri 17th April 2020 Easter Break
Mon 20th April 2020 First day of Term

May 2020

Fri 8th May 2020 Bank Holiday
Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term

June 2020

Mon 1st June 2020 Inset Day (school closed)
Fri 19th June 2020, 3:30pm - 5:30pm New Summer Fair

July 2020

Thu 2nd July 2020, 3:30pm - 5:00pm New KS1 Disco
Fri 10th July 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm New KS2 Disco
Fri 17th July 2020, 2:00pm Term Ends (2pm)
Mon 20th July 2020 Inset Day (school closed)
Tue 21st July 2020, 12:00am Occasional Day (school closed)